A Day in Paradise

A small community by the name of Beaver County is where I was born an raised. Although I have been living up at Clarion for the past 2 years so when I go home I seem to always go visit my paradise or some may say happy place.

My family owns about 5 acres and I know it doesn’t seem like much but that is my escape. On our property we have a pond, I will take my dog down to the pond and let him run around while I enjoy a cigar while fishing.

It doesn’t seem like much of a paradise but ever since I was a child and would need to get my head cleared and away I would find myself at my pond. Needless to say whenever I go home during our breaks at school I try to make my way down to my pond. It’s just a relaxing environment where I can collect my thoughts and enjoy what life has for us.

Leave a Reply

